Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Astro Wah Lai Toi Drama Awards 2007 *Voting Procedure*

The following is the procedure to vote for the Astro Wah Lai Toi Drama Awards 2007 which will be held on the 26th of January 2008. Voting has already started and the deadline to vote is 19th January 2008 at 2359 hours.

Who can vote?
Malaysian residents or Singaporean residents subscribing Digi/Maxis/Celcom pre-paid/post-paid line can vote through SMS and Malaysian residents with Telekom Malaysia landline.

How to vote?
These are the procedure to vote for Charmaine Sheh in the categories she is nominated in. I will post the full nomination list once Astro Website releases it.

My Favorite Character
Kah Chun Fan (Dance of Passion)To Vote:
SMS: type WLT1(space)P send to 33888
Fixed-line: dial 13701 and press 16

My Favorite Leading Actress

Kah Chun Fan (Dance of Passion)
To Vote:
SMS: type WLT5(space)E send to 33888
Fixed-line: dial 13731 and press 05

My Favorite On-screen Couple
Kah Chun Fan & Sung Tung Shing (Charmaine Sheh & Moses Chan)
To Vote:
SMS: type WLT7(space)D send to 33888
Fixed-line: dial 13734 and press 04


Pls make sure that there is a space before u type the alphabet eg. WLT1 P. You should receive a confirmation message after you vote. Astro will also give away 4 free entrance tickets to every 500th voter. So please vote for Charmaine to support her especially for the favorite leading actress.

Each SMS and Fixed-line call is RM0.50 in addition to SMS fee charged by your mobile phone operator or by Telekom Malaysia for fixed-line.

What are you waiting for? Quick vote vote vote!! Remember you can vote as many times as you want! Vote as you can but please don't overdo it just vote as you can afford.Feel free to ask me any questions if you have any.

No comments: